Giving Opportunities and Benefits Login : PSHA | Designers | Press Room | Youth


2014 Pasadena Showcase House

Designer Contact List (3.25.2014)
2014 Pasadena Showcase House of Design
 

INTERIOR ADVISOR

Karina Oldemans Interior Design
Karina Oldemans, ASID, CID
2932 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 207
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310 820-0320
karina@karinaoldemans.com

INTERIOR DESIGN SPACES:

ENTRY & STAIRCASE
Henry Johnstone & Co.
Albert Janz, IIDA, CID
Sherry Stein, Allied, Member ASID
16 S. Oakland Ave., Suite 208
Pasadena, CA 91101
626 395-9575 (O)
henryjohnstoneco@aol.com

POWDER ROOM
Whitcomb-Hughes Design + Build
Dawnette Whitcomb-Hughes
Ray Hughes
1443 E. Washington Blvd. #287
Pasadena, CA 91104
626 392-1950 (O)  626 392-1950 (C) Dawnette
whitcombdesign@gmail.com
rh@whitcombhughesdesign.com

DINING ROOM
Michael Berman Limited
Michael Berman
Xander Noori/Shannon Oakes/Rod Tayag
7215 W Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323 933-0220 (O) 323 855-7645 (C) Michael
michael@michaelbermanlimited.com
xander@michaelbermanlimited.com
shannon@michaelbermanlimited.com
rod@michaelbermanlimited.com

SALON
John Cole Interior Design, Inc.
John Cole
710 N Oakhurst Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310 659-9034 (O) 310 560-9034 (C) 818 609-0844 (Ann)
jcoleintdesinc@att.net
annbkkpr@sbcglobal.net

GREAT ROOM

Kathryne Designs, Inc
Kathryne Dahlman
Malissa Graham
12413 Ventura Court, Suite 100
Studio City, CA 91604
818 762-3705 (O)
kathrynedesigns@gmail.com

MASTER SUITE
Designs of the Interior
Karen Shoener & Genaro Lagdameo & Carla Wening
960 S. Westlake Boulevard, Suite 6
Westlake Village, CA  91361
805 418-1890 (O)
818 400-5342 (C) (Genaro)
661 312-6428 (C) (Karen)
genaro@interiordesignwestlake.com
karen@interiordesignwestlake.com
carla@interiordesignwestlake.com

LAUNDRY ROOM & GALLERY HALL
Erika Bruder Interior Design, LLC
Erika Bruder
2275 Huntington Dr. #504
San Marino, CA 91108
626 284-8495(O) 626 676-1390 (C)
erikabdesign@aol.com

Luxe Design/Build Inc.
Rich Mortensen
1708 Bonita Ave.
La Verne, CA  91750-5829
626-327-6841
rich@luxe-design-build.com

YOUNG  WOMAN’S  SUITE
Alicia Friedmann Interior Design
Alicia Friedmann
2271 Termino Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90815
562 455-0049 (O)  310 702-6346 (C)
afidinfo@gmail.com

WORLD TRAVELER’S SUITE
Amy De Vault Design, Inc
Amy De Vault Acuna
Tarryn Brodkin
3007 Washington Blvd. Suite 230A
Los Angeles, CA90292
310 450-6626 (O) 310 383-8099 (C)
amy@amydevault.com
tarryn@amydevault.com

MEDIA/GAME ROOM
JTID, INC
Jerome Thiebault
Lucero Gutierrez
11849 W Olympic Blvd. #203
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310 312- 1512 (O) 310 968-8212 (C)
jerome1711@aol.com
Lgutierrez164@yahoo.com

NURSERY & BATH
A. Peltier Interiors Inc.
Amy Peltier, ASID
426 Gerona Ave.
San Gabriel, CA 91775
626 831-8796 (O)
peltierinteriors@yahoo.com

UPSTAIRS  HALL & BACK  STAIRCASE
L2 Interiors
Jason Lai
Stephanie Leese
345 S. Harvard Blvd. Unit 202
Los Angeles, CA90020
213 537-4788 (O)
724 549-2359 (C) Stephanie  310 497-6042 (C) Jason
stephanie@l2interiors.com
jason@l2interiors.com

NANNY’S ROOM
Ederra Design Studio
Cynthia Lambakis
Samantha Williams
1142 N Allen Avenue, Suite 100
Pasadena, CA 91104
626 689-7866 (O)
626 390-2272 (C) Cynthia  805 455-2315 (C) Samantha
cynthia@ederradesign.com
samantha@ederradesign.com

TODAY’S KITCHEN
Cynthia Bennett & Associates, Inc.
Cynthia Bennett/Goli Karimi                                                                                     
Carolien Fehmers
501 Fair Oaks Ave
South Pasadena, CA91030                                                                         
626 799-9701                                                                                                                                                                     
Cynthia@cynthiabennett.com                                                                                                                 
goli@cynthiabennett.com
carolien@cynthiabennett.com

SALON PAVILION
Maya Williams Design
Maya Williams
5023 North Parkway Calabasas
Calabasas, CA 91302
310 717-9134
maya@mayawilliamsdesign.com

CARRIAGE HOUSE
Tocco Finale
Dona Dockendorf
2640 Mission Street
San Marino, CA 91108
626 577-8225 (O) 626 823-4000 (C) 
toccofinalecorp@yahoo.com

POOLSIDE CHANGING ROOMS
Robert Frank Design
Robert Frank
254 E Pentagon St.
Altadena, CA 91001
626 765-1750 (O)
robert@robertfrankdesign.com
 
EXTERIOR ADVISORS:


HUNTINGTON POOLS, INC.
Jeff Lokker
2021 E. Gladstone, Unit G
Glendora, CA 91740
626 332-1527 (O)
626 848-6336 (C)
jeff@huntingtonpools.com

VERNE ARNOLD LANDSCAPE DESIGN
Verne Arnold
15 Varsity Court
Ventura, CA 93003
805 750-3607
verne.arnold@roadrunner.com

EXTERIOR DESIGN SPACES:

GARDEN  OF  PROSPERITY
Gary Fishbeck Landscape Architecture, Inc.
Gary Fishbeck/ Cheryl Fields/Jiao Yang
35 Hugus Alley, Suite 220
Pasadena, CA  91103
626 600-4488 (O)  626 864-0038 (C)
gary@garyfishbeck.com
Cheryl@garyfishbeck.com
jiao@garyfishbeck.com

Environmental  Landscape  Development, INC
Brad Lefebve
2222 Foothill Blvd., E254
La Canada, CA91011
818 790-8607
Gabrielalefebvre@gmail.com

CREEKSIDE  SPRING  HOUSE
Mystic Water Gardens
Steven Sandalis
Shannon Ggem
18062 Rosita Street
Encino, CA 91316
818 424-6836 (O) 818 331-2651 (C) Steve
steve@mysticwatergardens.com
shannonggem@gmail.com

BOTANICAL RETREAT

Padua -  D. K. Designs
Dolores Kroop
800 So. Palm Ave. #12.
Alhambra, CA 91803
626 796-0629 (O)  626 390-9223 (C)
paduadkdesigns@yahoo.com

LILY POND
The Pond Company
Jon Rasmussen
390 Alhambra Rd.
San Gabriel, CA91775
626 284-5937
jon@thepondcompany.com

Dan Gromer Landscaping
Dan Gromer
1201 Magnis St.
Arcadia, CA  91006
626 447-9067
gromerlandscaping@sbcglobal.net

TERRACED GARDEN
Sacred Space Garden Design
Karen Miller
7050 Flora Morgan Trail
Tujunga, CA 91042
818 352-2158 (O) 310 962-3480 (C)
sacredspace3@verizon.net


RAIN  CASCADE  GARDEN
Form LA Landscaping, Inc.
Cassy Aoyagi, Kirk Aoyagi
Isara Ongwiseth & Stephanie Reed
P.O. Box 0441
Tujunga, CA 91043
818 353-7030 (O) 818 636-6045 (C) Cassy

RAIN  CASCADE GARDEN
Continued
cassy@formlainc.com
kirk@formlainc.com
isara@formlainc.com
stephanie@formlainc.com

OUTDOOR KITCHEN
Yorkshire Kitchens, Inc.
Jan Ledgard
849-A Foothill Boulevard
La Canada Flintridge, CA 9101
626 345-1750 (O)  213 507-5750 (C)
jan@yorkshirekitchens.net

Outdoor Elegance Inc.
Doug Sanicola
3795 Damien Ave.
La Verne, CA  91750
909 592-5711 (O) 626 644-4770 (C)
dougs@outdoorelegance.com

POOL
Pacific Outdoor Living
Terry Morrill
John Durso
JoAnne Campbell
8309 Tujunga Ave., Suite 201
Sun Valley, CA 91352
818 244-4000 (O)
818 429-9000 (Terry)
terry@pacificoutdoorliving.com
jcampbell@pacificoutdoorliving.com
johnd@pacificoutdoorliving.com

Home  |  About PSHA  |  Press  |  Showcase House  |  Tickets  |  Supporting the Arts  |  Donation  |  Contact Us


Copyright © 2017 Pasadena Showcase House for the Arts. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Refund Policy.